Log in

Treasure Coast District

Indian River, St. Lucie, Martin and Okeechobee Counties


Chairperson - DaJuane Harris, R.S.

Vice-Chairperson - Ian Moore

Secretary - Angeline Dewald

Treasurer - Janet McCullough


District Training Information


Community/Social Events



Other Announcements/Important Information

If you are in the Treasure Coast District and are interested in becoming an officer, please contact us.

Our Mission

To promote and protect the health of the people in Florida by strengthening the knowledge and standards of environmental public health professionals. 

About Us

Get more information about what environmental health professionals do to make our lives healthier and safer!

Join Us

You can be part of the movement to fight diseases of environmental origin! Join us today!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software